Staff Directory

Teacher

Grade (s)

Subject (s)

E-mail/Websites

 

 

Arnswald, Julie

 

6,7,8

PE, Athletics

Julie_Arnswald@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Beaujean, Danielle

 

6,7,8

Introduction to Technology

Danielle_Beaujean@snowlineschools.com

 

 

 

Blei, Bette

 

8

Special Education

Bette_Blei@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Bouchard, Heather

 

7

English, History

Heather_Bouchard@snowlineschools.com

 

 

 

Carney, Cecile

 

7,8 

Special Education

 Cecile_Carney@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Cates, Dakota

 

7,8

Special Education

Dakota_Cates@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Chase, Curt

 

7,8

Leadership, ASB

Curt_Chase@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Collier, Gary

 

7,8

Special Education

Gary_Collier@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Craig, Benene

 

7

English, History

Benene_Craig@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Crampton, Cierra

 

6

English, History, Yearbook

Cierra_Crampton@snowlineschools.com

 

 

 

Edmiston, Tara

 

8

English

Tara_Edmiston@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Edwards, Mark

 

7

Math, Science

Mark_Edwards@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Glaze, Vicki

 

6,7,8

PE

Vicki_Glaze@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Griswold, Judy

 

7

Math, Science

Judy_Griswold@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Guillen, Brenda

 

8

Science, History

Brenda_Guillen@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Hawken, Jennifer

 

6,7,8

Band, Chorus

Jennifer_Hawken@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Houser, Sylvia

 

7

Math, Science

Sylvia_Houser@snowlineschools.com

 

Kavanaugh, Lori

7

English, History

Lori_Kavanaugh@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Marks, Gary

 

8

Math

Gary_Marks@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Listander, Eddie

 

6,7,8

PE

Eddie_Listander@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Oliver, Tom

 

6

Special Education

Thomas_Oliver@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Pratt, Niki

 

8

English

Niki_Pratt@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Rogers, Shari

 

6

English, History

Shari_Rogers@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Sanchez, Shannon

 

6

Math, Science

Shannon_Sanchez@snowlineschools.com

 

 

 

Schultz, Lauren

 

6

Math, Science

Lauren_Schultz@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Seeba, Gaby

 

6

English, History

Gaby_Seeba@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Smith, Christine

 

6,8

Special Education

Christine_Smith@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Stuart, Kevin

 

8

Math, Science

Kevin_Stuart@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Sturdevant, Jennifer

 

6

Math, Science

Jennifer_Sturdevant@snowlineschools.com

 

 

 

Tinoco, Tiffany

 

6,7,8

Art

Tiffany_Tinoco@snowlineschools.com

 

 

Weimer, Corina

 

8

Science, History

Corina_Weimer@snowlineschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Title

E-mail

 

Arbizu, Debbie

 

Assistant Principal

Debbie_Arbizu@snowlineschools.com

 

Compton, Kristine

 

Speech Therapist

Kristine_Compton@snowlineschools.com

 

Edgerly, Dawn

 

Counselor (M-Z)

Dawn_Edgerly@snowlineschools.com

 

Hernandez, Wendy

 

Front Desk Clerk

Wendy_Hernandez@snowlineschools.com

 

Evans, Marla

 

Librarian

Marla_Evans@snowlineschools.com

 

Frye, Sandi

 

Attendance

Sandi_Frye@snowlineschools.com

 

Arrellano, Annette

School Nurse

Annette_Arellano@snowlineschools.com

 

Grossmann, Teresa

 

Assistant Principal’s Secretary

Teresa_Grossmann@snowlineschools.com

 

Hawkins, Jackie

 

Dean's Secretary

Jacqulynn_Hawkins@snowlineschools.com

 

Longeuay, Ronda

 

Principal’s Secretary

Ronda_Longeuay@snowlineschools.com

 

Miller, Kim

 

Principal

Kimberly_Miller@snowlineschools.com

 

Morris, Allie

 

Counselor (A-L)

Allie_Morris@snowlineschools.com

 

Overduin, Tony

 

School Psychologist Tony_Overduin@snowlineschools.com

 

Staley, Rebecca

 

ASB Secretary

Rebecca_Staley@snowlineschools.com

 

Stiffler, Jeanna

 

Kitchen Manager

Jeanna_Stiffler@snowlineschools.com

 

Williams, Brandi

 

Dean of Students

Brandi_Williams@snowlineschools.com

 

Williams, Cyndi

 

Plant Manager

Cyndi_Williams@snowlineschools.com