Parents » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Teacher

Grade (s)

Subject (s)

E-mail

Arnswald, Julie

6,7,8

PE, Athletics

Julie_Arnswald@snowlineschools.com

Beaujean, Danielle

7

Math, Science

Danielle_Beaujean@snowlineschools.com

Blei, Bette

8

Special Education

Bette_Blei@snowlineschools.com

Bouchard, Heather

7

English, History

Heather_Bouchard@snowlineschools.com

Cates, Dakota

7

Special Education

Dakota_Cates@snowlineschools.com

Chase, Curt

6,7,8

Leadership, ASB

Curt_Chase@snowlineschools.com

Collier, Gary

7,8

Special Education

Gary_Collier@snowlineschools.com

Cornell, Rhonda

8

Math

Rhonda_Cornell@snowlineschools.com

Craig, Benene

7

English

Benene_Craig@snowlineschools.com

Crampton, Cierra

6

Science, History

Cierra_Crampton@snowlineschools.com

Danieri, Lisa

6,7,8

Art, Yearbook

Lisa_Bouris@snowlineschools.com

Edmiston, Tara

8

English

Tara_Edmiston@snowlineschools.com

Edwards, Mark

6

Math

Mark_Edwards@snowlineschools.com

Glaze, Vicki

6,7,8

PE

Vicki_Glaze@snowlineschools.com

Griswold, Judy

7

Science, History

Judy_Griswold@snowlineschools.com

Guillen, Brenda

7,8

Science

Brenda_Guillen@snowlineschools.com

Hawken, Jennifer

6,7,8

Band, Chorus

Jennifer_Hawken@snowlineschools.com

Hickey, Nina

6

English, History

Nina_Hickey@snowlineschools.com

Hiller, Cliff

7,8

History

Cliff_Hiller@snowlineschools.com

Houser, Sylvia

8

Math, Science

Sylvia_Houser@snowlineschools.com

Kuiper, Mary Ann

6

Special Education

Maryann_Kuiper@snowlineschools.com

Listander, Eddie

6,7,8

PE

Eddie_Listander@snowlineschools.com

Oliver, Tom

6

Special Education

Thomas_Oliver@snowlineschools.com

Pratt, Niki

8

English

Niki_Pratt@snowlineschools.com

Rogers, Shari

6

English

Shari_Rogers@snowlineschools.com

Rupp, Marc

6,7,8

Computers, Intech

Marc_Rupp@snowlineschools.com

Sanchez, Shannon

6

Math, Science

Shannon_Sanchez@snowlineschools.com

Seeba, Gaby

6

English, History

Gaby_Seeba@snowlineschools.com

Shaylor, Dennis

7

Math

Dennis_Shaylor@snowlineschools.com

Stuart, Kevin

7

Math

Kevin_Stuart@snowlineschools.com

Sturdevant, Jennifer

6

Math, Science

Jennifer_Sturdevant@snowlineschools.com

Varao, Katie

7

English

Kathryn_Varao@snowlineschools.com

Vondra, Melissa

8

Math

Melissa_Vondra@snowlineschools.com

Weimer, Corina

8

Science, History

Corina_Weimer@snowlineschools.com

Williams, Brandi

8

Science, History

Brandi_Williams@snowlineschools.com

 

Staff

Title

E-mail

Arbizu, Debbie

Assistant Principal

Debbie_Arbizu@snowlineschools.com

Compton, Kristine

Speech Therapist

Kristine_Compton@snowlineschools.com

Evans, Marla

Librarian

Marla_Evans@snowlineschools.com

Frye, Sandi

Attendance

Sandi_Frye@snowlineschools.com

Gesulga, Meiji

Health Tech

Meiji_Gesulga@snowlineschools.com

Gonzalez, Melissa

Dean’s Secretary

Melissa_Gonzalez@snowlineschools.com

Grossmann, Teresa

Assistant Principal’s Secretary

Teresa_Grossmann@snowlineschools.com

Jantz, Monique

Counselor (M-Z)

Monique_Jantz@snowlineschools.com

Longeuay, Ronda

Principal’s Secretary

Ronda_Longeuay@snowlineschools.com

Miller, Kim

Principal

Kimberly_Miller@snowlineschools.com

Munoz, Renae

Dean of Students

Renae_Munoz@snowlineschools.com

Overduin, Tony

School Psychologist

Tony_Overduin@snowlineschools.com

Spainhower, Joanna

Kitchen Manager

Joanna_Spainhower@snowlineschools.com

Staley, Rebecca

Front Office Receptionist

Rebecca_Staley@snowlineschools.com

Walsh, Stephanie

ASB Secretary

Stephanie_Walsh@snowlineschools.com

Ward, Dania

Counselor (A-L)

Dania_Ward@snowlineschools.com

Williams, Cyndi

Plant Manager

Cyndi_Williams@snowlineschools.com